Rich Text Excerpts 1.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Excerpt
ko: 발췌 록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Rich Text Excerpts
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 발췌

en: Rich Text Excerpts Options
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 발췌 옵션

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장

en: Post Types
ko: 유형을 게시

en: Choose which post types will use a rich text editor for excerpts
ko: 포스트 유형 발췌를 위해 서식있는 텍스트 편집기를 사용하는 선택

en: Editor Options
ko: 편집기 옵션

en: Use a meta box
ko: 메타 상자를 사용하여

en: Choose which Editor is used for excerpts
ko: 발췌에 사용되는 에디터 선택

en: Editor Settings
ko: 편집기 설정

en: If you want to disable support for all post types, please disable the plugin
ko: 당신은 모든 게시물 유형에 대한 지원을 사용하지 않으려면 플러그인을 비활성화하십시오

en: Post types not selected here will use the regular plain text editor for excerpts. If the post type you want is not listed here, it does not currently support excerpts - to add support for excerpts to a post type, see the Wordpress Codex
ko: 여기에 선택되지 않은 글 유형에 대한 일반 일반 텍스트 편집기를 사용합니다 발췌. 당신이 원하는 포스트 유형이 여기에 나열되어 있지 않은 경우, 그것은하지 않습니다 현재 발췌 지원 - 포스트 형식으로 발췌에 대한 지원을 추가하려면, 워드 프레스 분과

en: Check this box to put the excerpt in a draggable meta box
ko: 드래그 메타 상자에서 발췌를 넣어하려면이 확인란을 선택

en: Set the part of the page where the excerpt editor should be shown
ko: 발췌 편집기가 표시되어야 페이지의 일부를 설정

en: Set the priority of the excerpt editor
ko: 발췌 편집기의 우선 순위를 설정

en: Use the minimal editor configuration used in PressThis
ko: PressThis에 사용되는 최소한의 편집 구성을 사용

en: Use the full version of the editor
ko: 편집기의 전체 버전을 사용

en: Choose whether to use the full TinyMCE editor, or the &ldquo;teeny&rdquo; version of the editor.
ko: 전체 TinyMCE를 편집기, 또는 'teeny'를 사용할지 여부를 선택합니다 편집기의 버전입니다.

en: Stop removing the &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags when saving and show them in the HTML editor This will make it possible to use more advanced coding in the HTML editor without the back-end filtering affecting it much. However it may behave unexpectedly in rare cases, so test it thoroughly before enabling it permanently
ko: 저장할 때 &lt;p&gt; 및 중앙 태그를 제거 중지하고 그들을 표시 HTML 편집기 이렇게하면 고급 코딩을 사용하는 것 많이 영향을 미치는 백엔드 필터링하지 않고 HTML 편집기. 그러나 드문 경우 예상치 않게 작동 할 수 있습니다, 그래서 사용하기 전에 철저하게 테스트 그것은 영구적으로

en: Enable upload media button
ko: 미디어 버튼을 업로드 할 수 있습니다

en: Number of rows to use in the text editor (minimum is 3)
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 사용하는 행의 수 (최소 3)

en: Height of editor in pixels (between 50 and 5000)
ko: 픽셀 에디터의 높이 (50 ~ 5000 사이)

en: Toolbar Buttons and Plugins
ko: 도구 모음 버튼 및 플러그인

en: For a list of buttons and plugins in TinyMCE, see the TinyMCE wiki
ko: TinyMCE를있는 버튼과 플러그인의 목록은 TinyMCE를 위키를 참조하십시오

en: There is also some documentation on the implementation of TinyMCE in Wordpress on the Wordpress Codex
ko: 에서 TinyMCE를의 구현에 대한 몇 가지 문서가있다 워드 프레스 코덱스에 워드 프레스

en: Button and plugin names should be separated using commas
ko: 버튼 플러그인 이름은 쉼표를 사용하여 구분해야합니다

en: Plugins to add - make sure you add any plugin specific buttons to the editor below
ko: 에디터 어떤 플러그인 특정 버튼을 추가해야합니다 - 추가하는 플러그인 이하

en: Toolbar buttons - use the word &lsquo;separator&rsquo; to separate groups of buttons
ko: 도구 모음 버튼 - 별도의 그룹으로 단어를 'separator'를 사용 버튼

en: Configure the buttons for the advanced editor using the TinyMCE Advanced plugin
ko: TinyMCE를 고급을 사용하여 고급 편집기의 버튼을 구성 플러그인

en: If you want to configure the buttons for the advanced editor, install and activate the TinyMCE Advanced plugin
ko: 당신은 고급 편집기의 버튼을 구성하려는 경우, 설치 TinyMCE를 고급 플러그인을 활성화

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Adds rich text editing capability for excerpts using wp_editor()
ko: wp_editor ()를 사용하여 발췌 풍부한 텍스트 편집 기능을 추가
