Rich Text Excerpts 1.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘抄

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Rich Text Excerpts
zh: 富文本摘录

en: Rich Text Excerpts Options
zh: 富文本摘录选项

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Post Types
zh: 发布类型

en: Choose which post types will use a rich text editor for excerpts
zh: 选择岗位类型将使用富文本编辑器摘录

en: Editor Options
zh: 编辑器选项

en: Use a meta box
zh: 使用元框

en: Choose which Editor is used for excerpts
zh: 选择用于编辑摘录

en: Editor Settings
zh: 编辑器设置

en: If you want to disable support for all post types, please disable the plugin
zh: 如果你想禁用后的所有类型的支持，请禁用该插件

en: Post types not selected here will use the regular plain text editor for excerpts. If the post type you want is not listed here, it does not currently support excerpts - to add support for excerpts to a post type, see the Wordpress Codex
zh: 这里没有选择的文章类型，将使用常规的纯文本编辑器摘录。如果这里没有列出你想要的类型后，它不目前支持摘录 - 增加支持摘编，后类型，请参阅WordPress的法典

en: Check this box to put the excerpt in a draggable meta box
zh: 选中此复选框，把一个可拖动元盒中的摘录

en: Set the part of the page where the excerpt editor should be shown
zh: 设置部分摘录编辑器应该显示的页面

en: Set the priority of the excerpt editor
zh: 设置摘录编辑器的优先级

en: Use the minimal editor configuration used in PressThis
zh: 使用最小化的编辑器配置用于PressThis

en: Use the full version of the editor
zh: 使用完整版的编辑器

en: Choose whether to use the full TinyMCE editor, or the &ldquo;teeny&rdquo; version of the editor.
zh: 选择是否要使用全TinyMCE编辑器，或“teeny”版本的编辑器。

en: Stop removing the <p> and <br> tags when saving and show them in the HTML editor This will make it possible to use more advanced coding in the HTML editor without the back-end filtering affecting it much. However it may behave unexpectedly in rare cases, so test it thoroughly before enabling it permanently
zh: 保存时，停止去除<p>和 - 标签，并显示在HTML编辑器，这将使人们有可能使用更先进的编码HTML编辑器，没有后端的过滤了影响。然而，它可能在罕见的情况下，意外的行为，所以测试前要彻底使它永久

en: Enable upload media button
zh: 启用媒体上传按钮

en: Number of rows to use in the text editor (minimum is 3)
zh: 在文本编辑器中使用的行数（最小为3 ）

en: Height of editor in pixels (between 50 and 5000)
zh: 编辑的以像素为单位的高度（50至5000）

en: Toolbar Buttons and Plugins
zh: 工具栏按钮和插件

en: For a list of buttons and plugins in TinyMCE, see the TinyMCE wiki
zh: TinyMCE的按钮和插件的列表，请参阅TinyMCE的维基

en: There is also some documentation on the implementation of TinyMCE in Wordpress on the Wordpress Codex
zh: 也有一些TinyMCE的实施文档WordPress的WordPress的法典

en: Button and plugin names should be separated using commas
zh: 按钮和插件名称应当使用逗号分隔

en: Plugins to add - make sure you add any plugin specific buttons to the editor below
zh: 添加插件 - 确保您可以添加任何插件编辑器的专用按钮下面

en: Toolbar buttons - use the word &lsquo;separator&rsquo; to separate groups of buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮 - 使用分开多组字'separator'按钮

en: Configure the buttons for the advanced editor using the TinyMCE Advanced plugin
zh: 高级编辑器使用TinyMCE的高级配置按钮插件

en: If you want to configure the buttons for the advanced editor, install and activate the TinyMCE Advanced plugin
zh: 如果你想配置高级编辑器的按钮，安装和激活TinyMCE的高级插件

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Adds rich text editing capability for excerpts using wp_editor()
zh: 添加摘录丰富的文本编辑功能使用wp_editor （ ）
